Press Release

Print Page Print Page        E-mail Page Email Page        RSS Feeds RSS        E-mail Alerts Email Alerts        Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet
Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

DUBLIN, Nov. 6, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (Nasdaq: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 at 10:20 a.m. MT (12:20 p.m. ET/5:20 p.m. GMT) from Scottsdale, Arizona. In addition, Alkermes' corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Jefferies London Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. GMT (11:00 a.m. ET) from London, U.K.  These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact:
Alex Braun
Investor Relations
+1 781 296 8493

Alkermes plc Logo (PRNewsfoto/Alkermes plc)

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/alkermes-corporate-presentation-to-be-webcast-at-upcoming-healthcare-conferences-300745050.html

SOURCE Alkermes plc