Print Page | Close Window

Press Release

Alkermes To Host Conference Call To Discuss Fourth Quarter And Year-End 2017 Financial Results

DUBLIN, Feb. 7, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) will host a conference call and webcast presentation at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, to discuss the company's fourth quarter and year-end 2017 financial results. Management will also discuss financial expectations for 2018 and provide an update on the company.

The webcast player and accompanying slides may be accessed on the Investors section of Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com. The conference call may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988. 

A replay of the conference call will be available from 11:00 a.m. ET (4:00 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, through 5:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes' website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988. 

About Alkermes plc

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Alkermes Contact:
Jennifer Zibuda
Investor Relations
+1 781 609 6129

Alkermes plc Logo (PRNewsfoto/Alkermes plc)

 

Cision View original content with multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/alkermes-to-host-conference-call-to-discuss-fourth-quarter-and-year-end-2017-financial-results-300595341.html

SOURCE Alkermes plc